Pretty sure all my presets and settings in my sessions won't be lost but want to confirm with someone who's upgraded from Timeless 2 to Timeless 3.
thx in advance,
They exist side by side, so your old sessions will load with Timeless 2...
Bram is right, when you install a new version of a plug-in it will be co-installed with the older version. Projects that used the old version will continue to do so. You can replace Timeless 2 with Timeless 3 by saving your settings as a preset in Timeless 2, and open this preset from the V2 preset folder when you changed the plug-in to Timeless 3.